Directory

Staff Home

‚ÄčPrincipals
Name Title Email Address
Daoust, Mary Principal MDaoust@portageps.org

Administrative Staff
Name Title Email Address
Mayhew, Colleen
Secretary CMayhew@portageps.org
Joswick, JoAnn Secretary JJoswick@portageps.org

Student Services
Name Title Email Address
Close, Jennifer School Psychologist JClose@portageps.org

Teachers
Name Class Email Address
Block, Amy 1st Grade ABlock@portageps.org
Brubaker, Debra 3rd Grade DBrubaker@portageps.org
Caramagno, Matt 4th Grade MCaramagno@portageps.org
Centilla, Elizabeth 2nd Grade ECentilla@portageps.org
Corning, Cassandra Kindergarten CCorning@portageps.org
Dawson, Beth 4th Grade BDawson@portageps.org
Della-Coletta, Sarah Kindergarten SDella@portageps.org
Foster, Ginger 1st Grade GFoster@portageps.org
Goyings, Amanda 1st Grade agoyings@portageps.org
Graham-Palmer, Barbara 5th Grade BGrahamPalmer@portageps.org
Johnson, Ryan 4th Grade RJohnson@portageps.org
Laird, Lucy 4th Grade LLaird@portageps.org
Lewis, Karen 5th Grade KLewis1@portageps.org
McWilliams, Pam 1st Grade PGordon@portageps.org
Meyers, Carolynn 5th Grade CMeyers@portageps.org
Minger, Julie 2nd Grade JMinger@portageps.org
Overbeek, Ben 5th Grade BOverbeek@portageps.org
Rainier, Jennifer Kindergarten JRainier@portageps.org
Reinhart, Stacy 3rd Grade SReinhart@portageps.org
Salvat, Sue 3rd Grade SSalvat@portageps.org
Scheeler, Julie 2nd Grade JScheeler@portageps.org
Tibble, Trish 2nd Grade TTibble@portageps.org
Warmington, Amanda Kindergarten AWarmington@portageps.org
Westley, Cindy Young 5s CWestley@portageps.org
Zerban, Heather 3rd Grade HZerban@portageps.org

Special Teachers
Name Class Email Address
Buckley, Sue Speech/Language Therapist SBuckley@portageps.org
Bumgarner, Tammy Resource Room TBumgarner@portageps.org
Butts, Peter Media Specialist PButts@portageps.org
Crosman, Tressa Music TCrosman@portageps.org
D'Arcy, Krystina
KDArcy@portageps.org
Gaines, Christy Reading Consultant CGaines@portageps.org
Higgason, Dan Physical Education DHiggason@portageps.org
Link, Peggy Resource Room PLink@portageps.org
McCullough, Alex Title One AMcCullough@portageps.org
Millar, Katherine Spanish KMillar@portageps.org
Reile, Michelle Art MReile@portageps.org
Smith, Dana Title 1 DSmith@portageps.org

Support Staff
Name Title Email Address
Beyer, Lori Special Ed. Para Pro LBeyer@portageps.org
Blackwell, Michael Cook
Decker, Kristie Playground Supervisor
Frank, Kirsten Para Educator (Title)
Garreton, Carmen Cafeteria
King, Thomas Playground
Landis, Kristine Cafeteria
Lane, Jordan Tech.



McBarnes, Lisa ELL LMcBarnes@portageps.org



Murthy, Shantha Parapro
Pena, Katherine Para Educator
Sattler, Ashley Para Educator ASattler@portageps.org
Sebright, Lisa Media Secretary LSebright@portageps.org
St. Peter, Lisa Cafeteria
Stockwell, Carley Parapro
Tillar, Catherine Playground
Twilling, Teri Para Educator TTwilling@portageps.org
VanderBerg, Carol Para Educator (5th Grade)
Warsop, Ann Para Educator AWarsop@portageps.org
Wessendorf, Logan Playground

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.